Important Functionaries
  Designation Email-Id
[@]jssaten.ac.in
no-image Prof. Gurulingappa M Patil Principal principal
no-image Dr. Jagadish Rampur Shivanna Professor, Dean Academics & Chief Warden jagadishrs
no-image Dr. K S Sujatha Dean R&D, Associate Professor sujathaks
no-image Dr. Prashanth Chauhan Dean Student Welfare, Associate Professor prashantchauhan
no-image Mrs. Ruchi Saraswat Assistant Professor & Head of the Department, CE rsaraswat
no-image Dr. Roli Verma Assistant Professor & Head of the Department, Chem roliverma
no-image Dr. Chhaya Dalela Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, ICE chhayadalela
no-image Dr. Bhupender Parashar Associate Professor & Head of the Department, Math parashar_b
no-image Mr. Vikas Singhal Head of the Department, Web Administrator, MCA hodmca
no-image Dr. Vineeta Khemchandani Associate Professor & Head of the Department, IT vkhemchandani
no-image Dr. MAMATHA T GANGADHAR Professor & Head(ME), ME hodme
no-image Dr. Pranava Manjari Professor & Head, English pranavamanjari
no-image Dr. Richa Verma Assistant Professor & Head of the Department, Phy richa.kulsh
no-image Dr. Suresh Singh Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, EEE hodeee
no-image Dr. Arun Kumnar G Associate Professor & Head of the Department, ECE
no-image Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma Professor & Head, EE san_iec
no-image cmde B K Gupta, NM(Retd.) Chief Administrative Officer, Admin cao
no-image Mr. N. S. Manoj Kumar Accounts Officer, Accounts ao
no-image Dr. S S Shirur Associate Professor, Registrar, Registrar registrar
no-image Mr. Vikas Panchal System Administrator vikaspanchal
orjinal cialis , orjinal iagra