Important Functionaries
  Designation Email-Id
[@]jssaten.ac.in
no-image Prof. Gurulingappa M Patil Principal principal
no-image Dr. Rajesha S Dean R&D and NBA Chief rajeshashivanna
no-image Dr. Jagadish Rampur Shivanna Professor, Head & Chief Warden, Chem jagadishrs
no-image Dr. JYOTI GAUTAM Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, CSE hodcse
no-image Dr. Seema Shukla Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, IT seemashukla
no-image Dr. Chhaya Dalela Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, ICE chhayadalela
no-image Mr. Sampath Kumar V Assistant Professor & Head of the Department, ECE hodec
no-image Dr. Md. Abul Kalam Incharge-Head, EE abulkalam.eed
no-image Dr. Zaheer Kareem Ansari Professor & Head, Math hodmath
no-image Dr. Yogendra Singh Associate Professor, Head of the Department, MBA hod.dms
no-image Mr. Vikas Singhal Head of the Department, Web Administrator, MCA hodmca
no-image Dr. MAMATHA T G GANGADHAR Professor & Head(ME), ME hodme
no-image Dr. Deepak Kumar Assistant Professor & In-Charge Head, Phy drdeepakkumar
no-image Dr. Pranava Manjari Professor & Head, English pranavamanjari
no-image Dr. Baidyanath Prajapati Associate Professor, Head of the Department, hum baidyanathprajapati.dms
no-image Dr. Sabita Madhvi Singh Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, CE smsingh
no-image Dr. Suresh Singh Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, EEE sureshsingh
no-image cmde B K Gupta, NM(Retd.) Chief Administrative Officer, Admin cao
no-image Mr. N. S. Manoj Kumar Accounts Officer, Accounts ao
no-image Dr. S S Shirur Associate Professor, Registrar, registrar
no-image Mr. Vikas Panchal System Administrator vikaspanchal
orjinal cialis , orjinal iagra