Important Functionaries
  Designation Email-Id
[@]jssaten.ac.in
no-image K Kamal Professor, Principal principal
no-image Rajesha S Professor & Head(ME) rajeshashivanna
no-image Zaheer Kareem Ansari Professor & Head, Math hodmath
no-image JYOTI GAUTAM Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, CSE jyotig
no-image Vineeta Khemchandani Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, MCA vkhemchandani
no-image Deepak Kumar Assistant Professor & In-Charge Head, Physics drdeepakkumar
no-image Sampath Kumar V Assistant Professor & Incharge-Head, ECE sampath.kumarjs
no-image Pranava Manjari Professor & Head, English pranavamanjari
no-image Onkar Nath Pandey Professor & Head, IC hodic
no-image Jagadish Rampur Shivanna Professor, Head & Chief Warden, Chemistry jagadishrs
no-image Ashish Shrivastava Professor & Head, EE hodee
no-image Seema Shukla Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, IT seemashukla
no-image Yogendra Singh Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, hum yogendrasingh.dms
no-image B K Gupta, NM(Retd.) Chief Administrative Officer, Admin cao
no-image N. S. Manoj Kumar Accounts Officer, Accounts ao
no-image S S Shirur Associate Professor, Registrar, registrar
no-image Vikas Panchal System Administrator vikaspanchal
no-image Vikas Singhal Assistant Professor (MCA), Web Administrator vikassinghal
orjinal cialis , orjinal iagra