AMIE Laboratory Experiments, Final Schedule     Admission to B.Tech, MCA,MBA courses, session 2018-2019 [Notice-Date:20-07-2018, candidates offered seat through counselling in various courses can report to admission section between 20-23 July 2018 from 10am onwards all days including saturday and sunday]     Faculty Development Program On Microstrip Antenna Design, Fabrication & Testing 30th July to 04th August, 2018     Faculty Development Program On Analog Integrated Circuit Design using Cadence Analog Design Flow 27th August to 1st September, 2018     Faculty Positions for 2018     Felicitation by Hon'ble Union Minister for HRD Sri Prakash Javedkar for Successfully conducting Smart India Hackathon 2017 by JSSATE Noida     AICTE Clean and Green Campus Award 2017. First in Northern Region and seventh at all India level for our college - JSSATE Noida.      Notice on Menace of Ragging    
Important Functionaries
  Designation Email-Id
no-image Prof. Gurulingappa M Patil Principal Principal principal
no-image Dr. Jagadish Rampur Shivanna Professor, Dean Academics, Head Chemistry & Chief Warden jagadishrs
no-image Dr. K S Sujatha Dean R&D, Associate Professor sujathaks
no-image Dr. Prashanth Chauhan Dean Student Welfare, Associate Professor prashantchauhan
no-image Dr. Seema Shukla Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, IT seemashukla
no-image Dr. Chhaya Dalela Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, ICE chhayadalela
no-image Mr. Sampath Kumar V Assistant Professor & Head of the Department, ECE hodec
no-image Dr. Zaheer Kareem Ansari Professor & Head, Math hodmath
no-image Mr. Vikas Singhal Head of the Department, Web Administrator, MCA hodmca
no-image Dr. MAMATHA T GANGADHAR Professor & Head(ME), ME hodme
no-image Dr. Deepak Kumar Assistant Professor & In-Charge Head, Phy drdeepakkumar
no-image Dr. Pranava Manjari Professor & Head, English pranavamanjari
no-image Dr. Baidyanath Prajapati Associate Professor, Head of the Department, hum baidyanathprajapati.dms
no-image Dr. Sabita Madhvi Singh Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, CE smsingh
no-image Dr. Suresh Singh Associate Professor & Incharge-Head, EEE sureshsingh
no-image cmde B K Gupta, NM(Retd.) Chief Administrative Officer, Admin cao
no-image Mr. N. S. Manoj Kumar Accounts Officer, Accounts ao
no-image Dr. S S Shirur Associate Professor, Registrar, Registrar registrar
no-image Mr. Vikas Panchal System Administrator vikaspanchal
orjinal cialis , orjinal iagra