employee directory alphabetically
Name Department Contact
S L Mathur
Assistant Professor
EE

slmathur.eed@jssaten.ac.in

S S Shirur
Associate Professor, Registrar

registrar@jssaten.ac.in

Sabita Madhvi Singh
Associate Professor
CE

smsingh@jssaten.ac.in

Sachin Chander
Instructor
MCA

sachin.chander@jssaten.ac.in

Sadashiva T
Assisstant Professor
MBA

sadashivat.dms@jssaten.ac.in

Sampath Kumar V
Assistant Professor & Head of the Department
ECE

hodec@jssaten.ac.in   sampath.kumarjs@jssaten.ac.in

Sandeep Ojha
Assistant Professor
EE

ojha.sandeep89@gmail.com

SANGEETA SINGH
Assistant Professor
EE

sangeetasingh.eed@jssaten.ac.in

SANGEETA MANGESH KARYAKARTE
Assistant Professor
ECE

sangeetamangesh@jssaten.ac.in

Sanjeev Kumar
Assistant Professor
EE

sanjeevkumar@jssaten.ac.in

SANJIBA KUMAR BISOYI
Associate Professor
EE

sanjibabisoyi.eed@jssaten.ac.in

Santosh Kumar MB
Assistant Professor
CE

Santosh K M
Instructor
ME

Sapna Jain
Assistant Professor
Math

drsapnajain@jssaten.ac.in

SAPNA MATHUR
Assistant Professor
hum

sapnamathur@jssaten.ac.in

Satyajeet
Assistant Professor
EE

satyajeet.eed@jssaten.ac.in

Seema Shukla
Associate Professor & Incharge-Head
IT

seemashukla@jssaten.ac.in

Shafali Agarwal
Assistant Professor

shafaliagarwal@jssaten.ac.in

Shafali Bakshi
Assistant Professor
CE

Shalini Singh
Assistant Professor
Math

shalinisingh@jssaten.ac.in

Shashi Kumar R
Assistant Professor
ECE

shashikumar@jssaten.ac.in

Shaweta Khanna
Assistant Professor
Phy

shwetakhanna@jssaten.ac.in

Shikha
Assistant Professor
Math

Shikha Verma
Assistant Professor
IT

shikhaverma@jssaten.ac.in

Shilpi Gupta
Assistant Professor
IT

shilpigupta@jssaten.ac.in

Shipra Ravi Kumar
Assistant Professor
CSE

shiprakumar@jssaten.ac.in

Shivaji Sinha
Assistant Professor
ECE

shivaji.sinha@jssaten.ac.in

Shivani Agarwal
Instructor
ECE

shivaniagarwal.ec@jssaten.ac.in

Shivani Dubey
Assistant Professor
MCA

shivanidubey@jssaten.ac.in

Shivani Singh
Assistant Professor

Shobha G
Assistant Professor
MCA

shobha.g@jssaten.ac.in

Shobha B N
Instructor
EE

Shreyas S Swamy
Assistant Professor
others

shreyas.mys67@gmail.com

Shweta Sharma
Assistant Professor
EE

shweta1806mpec@gmail.com

SHYAM LAL MATHUR
Assistant Professor

slmathur.eed@jssaten.ac.in

Shyleshwari M Shetty
Assistant Professor
IT

Siddhartha Saggar
Assistant Professor

saggar@jssaten.ac.in

Sona Kumar
Assistant Professor
MCA

sona.kumar@jssaten.ac.in

SONALI MATHUR
Assistant Professor
CSE

sonalimathur@jssaten.ac.in

Sonam Arora
Assistant Professor
IT

Sourabh Dixit
Assistant Professor
CE

sourabhdixit@jssaten.ac.in

Subhash Yadav
Assistant Professor
EE

subhashyadav@jssaten.ac.in

Sucheta Yadav
Assistant Professor
Math

suchetayadav

Suchitra Choudhary
Instructor
Phy

Sudha Kumari
Instructor
ECE

sudhaprasar@jssaten.ac.in

Suhas A.R.
Instructor
EE

suhasuvi@gmail.com

Sujata J.V.
Instructor
IT

Sukhdeep Kaur Bhatia
Assistant Professor
ICE

sukhdeepbhatia@jssaten.ac.in

Sukhendra Singh
Assistant Professor
IT

sukhendrasingh

Sumit Kumar Khandelwal
Assistant Professor
ECE

sumitkhandelwal@jssaten.ac.in

Sunil Pathak
Instructor
CSE

sunilpathak@jssaten.ac.in

sur Singh Rawat
Assistant Professor
CSE

sur.rawat77@jssaten.ac.in

Surekha Bhangari
Assistant Professor
ICE

surekhabhangari@jssaten.ac.in

Surekha .M
Instructor
CSE

surekha@jssaten.ac.in

Surendra Singh Bisht
Instructor
ECE

Suresh Singh
Associate Professor
EE

sureshsingh@jssaten.ac.in

Suresha B
Assistant Professor
ECE

sureshab@jssaten.ac.in

Suruchi Sabherwal
Assistant Professor
CSE

suruchi@jssaten.ac.in

Sushil Kumar
Instructor
EE

sushilkumar.eed@gmail.com

Sushma R
Instructor
CE

sushmasep9@gmail.com

Suvandan Saraswat
Associate Professor
ME

suvandan.saraswat@jssaten.ac.in

Suvarna Naraganahalli Aradhya
Assistant Professor
ECE

suvarna@jssaten.ac.in

SWATI MISHRA
Assistant Professor
ICE

swatimishra@jssaten.ac.in