employee directory alphabetically
Name Department Contact
S S Shirur
Associate Professor, Registrar
Registrar

registrar@jssaten.ac.in

Sabita Madhvi Singh
Associate Professor & Incharge-Head
CE

smsingh@jssaten.ac.in

Sachi Gupta
Associate Professor
CSE

sachigupta@jssaten.ac.in

Sachin S Chander
Instructor
MCA

sachin.chander@jssaten.ac.in

Sadashiva T
Assisstant Professor
MBA

sadashivat.dms@jssaten.ac.in

Sampath Kumar V
Assistant Professor & Head of the Department
ECE

hodec@jssaten.ac.in

Sangeeta Singh
Assistant Professor
EE

sangeetasingh.eed@jssaten.ac.in

SANGEETA MANGESH KARYAKARTE
Assistant Professor
ECE

sangeetamangesh@jssaten.ac.in

SANJIBA KUMAR BISOYI
Associate Professor
EE

sanjibabisoyi.eed@jssaten.ac.in

Santhosh Kumar MB
Assistant Professor
CE

santhoshkumar@jssaten.ac.in

Santosh K M
Instructor
ME

santhoshkm1294@gmail.com

Sapna Jain
Assistant Professor
Math

drsapnajain@jssaten.ac.in

SAPNA MATHUR
Assistant Professor
MBA

sapnamathur@jssaten.ac.in

Satyajeet
Assistant Professor
EE

satyajeet.eed@jssaten.ac.in

Seema Shukla
Associate Professor & Incharge-Head
IT

seemashukla@jssaten.ac.in

Shalini Singh
Assistant Professor
Math

shalinisingh@jssaten.ac.in

Shashi Kumar R
Assistant Professor
ECE

shashikumar@jssaten.ac.in

Shaweta Khanna
Assistant Professor
Phy

shwetakhanna@jssaten.ac.in

Shikha Verma
Assistant Professor
IT

shikhaverma@jssaten.ac.in

Shilpi Gupta
Assistant Professor
IT

shilpigupta@jssaten.ac.in

Shipra Ravi Kumar
Assistant Professor
CSE

shiprakumar@jssaten.ac.in

Shivaji Sinha
Assistant Professor
ECE

shivaji.sinha@jssaten.ac.in

SHIVAKUMAR R.V
Assistant Professor
ME

SHIVAKUMARRV@JSSATEN.AC.IN

Shivani Agarwal
Instructor
ECE

shivaniagarwal.ec@jssaten.ac.in

Shivani Dubey
Assistant Professor
MCA

shivanidubey@jssaten.ac.in

Shobha G
Assistant Professor
MCA

shobha.g@jssaten.ac.in

Shobha B N
Instructor
EE

Shreyas S Swamy
Assistant Professor
others

shreyas.mys67@gmail.com

Shruthi A
Instructor
MCA

shruthi17mar@gmail.com

Shyleshwari M Shetty
Assistant Professor
IT

SONALI MATHUR
Assistant Professor
CSE

sonalimathur@jssaten.ac.in

Spoorti J Jainar
Assistant Professor
ECE

Subhash Yadav
Assistant Professor
EE

subhashyadav@jssaten.ac.in

Sucheta Yadav
Assistant Professor
Math

suchetayadav

Suchitra Choudhary
Instructor
Phy

Sudha Kumari
Instructor
ECE

sudhaprasar@jssaten.ac.in

Suhas A.R.
Instructor
EE

suhasuvi@gmail.com

Sujatha J.V.
Instructor
IT

Sumit Kumar Khandelwal
Assistant Professor
ECE

sumitkhandelwal@jssaten.ac.in

Sunil Pathak
Instructor
CSE

sunilpathak@jssaten.ac.in

sur Singh Rawat
Assistant Professor
CSE

sur.rawat77@jssaten.ac.in

Surekha Bhangari
Assistant Professor
ICE

surekhabhangari@jssaten.ac.in

Surekha .M
Instructor
CSE

surekha@jssaten.ac.in

Surendra Singh Bisht
Lab Assistant
ECE

Suresh Singh
Associate Professor & Incharge-Head
EEE

sureshsingh@jssaten.ac.in

Suresha B
Assistant Professor
ECE

sureshab@jssaten.ac.in

Suruchi Sabherwal
Assistant Professor
CSE

suruchi@jssaten.ac.in

Sushil Kumar
Instructor
EE

sushilkumar.eed@gmail.com

Sushma R
Instructor
CE

sushmasep9@gmail.com

Suvandan Saraswat
Associate Professor
ME

suvandan.saraswat@jssaten.ac.in

Suvarna Naraganahalli Aradhya
Assistant Professor
ECE

suvarna@jssaten.ac.in

SWATI MISHRA
Assistant Professor
ICE

swatimishra@jssaten.ac.in