Strategic Areas

Area of Expertise Faculty members e-mail ID
[at]jssaten.ac.in
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning Ms. Jyoti jyotig
Natural Language Processing, Machine Translation walk Ms. Seema Shukla seemashukla
Computer Graphics, Image Processing, Computer Vision, Pattern Recognition Ms. Anita Sahoo anitasahoo
Data Bases, Data warehousing, Data Compression Dr. Meena Arora
Ms. Sonali Mathur
Ms. Kakoli Banerjee
prof.saurabhgoel
meenaarora
sonalimathur
kakoli.banerjee
Networks, Security and Cryptography Dr. Vinita Khemchandani
Mr. Dhiraj Pandey
vineeta
dhirajpandey
Data Mining, Information Retrieval Ms. Sonali Mathur sonalimathur
Software Engineering and Architecture Ms.Deepti Aggarwal
Ms. Neha Chaudhary
deeptigaggarwal
nehachaudhary
Intelligent Control, Protection and restructuring of Power Systems, Smart Grid, Distribution Management, SCADA Md. Abul Kalam
Ms. Parveen P Terang

abulkalam.eed
Semiconductor Devices Dr Shweta Khanna shwetakhanna
modeling for mobile, fixed and broadband communication Dr. Chhaya Dalela chhayadalela
VLSI Design Sampath Kumar
Dr Shweta Khanna
sampath.kumarjs
shwetakhanna
Production Engineering Dr. Rajesha S
Prashant Chauhan
rajeshashivanna
prashantchauhan
Machine Tools Dr.B.K.Jha hodmt
Tribology ; Composite Material Dr. T.G.Mamatha mamathatg
Thermal Engineering Navneet Kumar Pandey
S P Ramesh
nkpandey
-----
Environmental Science Dr. Pratibha Singh pratibhasingh
Polymers (Green, Ecofriendly) Synthetic chemistry Dr. R.S Jagadish
Dr. Roli Verma
Dr. Ashima Srivastava
jagadishrs
roliverma
ashimasrivastava
Nanocomposites, Nano Technology Dr. R.S Jagadish
Dr. Roli Verma
jagadishrs
roliverma
Condensed Matter Physics Dr. Deepak Kumar
Dr. Manisha Chaudhry
Dr. Hina Qureshi
Dr. K.P.Singh
drdeepakkumar
dr_manishachaudhry
hinaqureshi
kaushlendrasingh
Thermo dynamical & Statistical Physics Dr Richa Verma
Spectroscopy Dr. Divya Ghildyal DIVYAGHILDYAL
Fixed Point Theory and Topology Dr. Z.K. Ansari hodmath
Reliability theory Dr.B.Parasher
Dr.Sapna Jain
Dr.Nitin Bhardwaj
parashar_b
drsapnajain
nitinbhardwaj
Differential Geometry Dr.Shalini Singh shalinisingh
orjinal cialis , orjinal iagra